Loughborough Town Hall / News

News

Next Workshop by Helen Hallows

Next Workshop by Helen Hallows

Sat 20th January, 2018

We had a fabulous workshop in the Sock Gallery today led by Felt Artist Liz Emery, some stunning work was created and thank you everyone who booked a place. Read More »

Tangent Textiles Exhibition now in the Sock Gallery

Tangent Textiles Exhibition now in the Sock Gallery

Sat 20th January, 2018

Naturally! A group exhibition by Tangent Textiles. Read More »

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Fri 22nd December, 2017

Sunday December 24th: Closed Read More »

Winter Open Exhibition 2017 on until 6th Jan 2018

Winter Open Exhibition 2017 on until 6th Jan 2018

Mon 4th December, 2017

Sock Gallery's Winter Open Exhibition is in its first year and is designed to provide an opportunity for artists, whether local or national, professional or amateur, to exhibit their work. The exhib.. Read More »

Sat 14th Oct - Box Office bookings

Sat 14th Oct - Box Office bookings

Fri 13th October, 2017

During Saturday 14th October, the LTH Box Office may experience occasional down time for short periods due to routine maintenance work. Our Box Office is still open for enquirers .. Read More »

'Outside' by Illustrators Trio

'Outside' by Illustrators Trio

Mon 2nd October, 2017

'Outside' 14th Sept - 28th Oct 2017 Read More »

Bank Holiday Opening Times

Bank Holiday Opening Times

Fri 25th August, 2017

Hello everyone, just to let you know, these are our Bank Holiday Opening times; Saturday: 9 - 5 Sunday - Closed Monday - Closed Tuesday - Closed And we're back as usual from Wednesday! Read More »

Summer Open Exhibition 2017

Summer Open Exhibition 2017

Tue 8th August, 2017

142 pieces were chosen to be part of the Summer Open Exhibition 2017. Read More »

Sock Gallery Closure

Sock Gallery Closure

Wed 12th July, 2017

Sock Gallery will be closed this coming Saturday 15th for a Wedding ceremony, 10AM -3PM. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Read More »

A Different Perspective

A Different Perspective

Mon 19th June, 2017

A solo Exhibition by Lyn Armitage Read More »

Loughborough Town Hall Events January 2018