Sock Christmas Art & Craft Fair

Sock Christmas Art & Craft Fair

Tell a friend:

24th November 2019 - 11am - 5pm

Venue: Sock Gallery

Our Christmas Art & Craft fair is back for its third year! We will have a range of exciting stalls selling handmade products of the highest quality from extremely talented makers locally and further afield. Whether looking for those last few gifts for Christmas or something special for yourself, don't miss out on our fabulously festive fair!

  Entrance is FREE to the public.

This year's stallholders:

Barbara Bagley – www.barbarabagley.co.uk

Barry D Bulsara Printworks – www.barrydbulsara.com

Burleighs Gin

Christina Kalkun – www.naturallytextile.co.uk

Claii Jewellery – www.claii.co.uk

DaisyRose – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/daisyrosejewelleryuk

Diane Smith

Donna Drouin

Elaine Collins Designs - www.elainecollinsdesigns.com

Jason Keeble – www.keebleart.co.uk

Jeremy Harrington

Lizzie Brown Ceramics - www.lizziebrownceramics.co.uk

Lorrie Stock Designs

Lynn Fox Ceramics – www.facebook.com/lynnfoxceramics4

Maria Boyd Art & Design – www.instagram.com/mariaboydart

Matthew Read – www.matthewreadsilvergoldsmith.co.uk

Matthew Warburton – www.aluminiumart.co.uk

Melbourne Soap Company – www.melbournesoapcompany.co.uk

Polished Treasures – https://www.facebook.com/polished-treasures-687306657959080

Rabz Naturals – www.instagram.com/rabz_naturals

Rachel Bailey Designs – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/rachelbaileydesigns

Sara Budzik

Sarah King Art & Design – www.sarahkingart.co.uk

Sew Sofia – www.sewsofia.co.uk

Shirley Rainbow – www.shirleyrainbow.co.uk

Sue Killingley – www.numonday.com/shop/suestails-store

Suki Sabur Designs – www.sukisabur.co.uk

The Paper Creative – www.thepapercreative.co.uk

Tinks & Co – www.tinksandco.co.uk

Trevor Greaves

Waci Glass – www.waciglass.co.uk

Loughborough Town Hall Events December 2019