Loughborough Town Hall / News

News

Sat 14th Oct - Box Office bookings

Sat 14th Oct - Box Office bookings

Fri 13th October, 2017

During Saturday 14th October, the LTH Box Office may experience occasional down time for short periods due to routine maintenance work. Our Box Office is still open for enquirers .. Read More »

'Outside' by Illustrators Trio

'Outside' by Illustrators Trio

Mon 2nd October, 2017

'Outside' 14th Sept - 28th Oct 2017 Read More »

Bank Holiday Opening Times

Bank Holiday Opening Times

Fri 25th August, 2017

Hello everyone, just to let you know, these are our Bank Holiday Opening times; Saturday: 9 - 5 Sunday - Closed Monday - Closed Tuesday - Closed And we're back as usual from Wednesday! Read More »

Summer Open Exhibition 2017

Summer Open Exhibition 2017

Tue 8th August, 2017

142 pieces were chosen to be part of the Summer Open Exhibition 2017. Read More »

Sock Gallery Closure

Sock Gallery Closure

Wed 12th July, 2017

Sock Gallery will be closed this coming Saturday 15th for a Wedding ceremony, 10AM -3PM. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Read More »

A Different Perspective

A Different Perspective

Mon 19th June, 2017

A solo Exhibition by Lyn Armitage Read More »

'Buildings in a Landscape'- A solo exhibition by Felicity Jackson

'Buildings in a Landscape'- A solo exhibition by Felicity Jackson

Mon 8th May, 2017

In the Sock Gallery Felicity is showing a collection of delicate watercolour paintings of popular buildings and places from around the UK. Local sights include The Loughborough Carillion and Queens .. Read More »

The Beasts of Solaris - A solo exhibition by Tom Walker

The Beasts of Solaris - A solo exhibition by Tom Walker

Mon 8th May, 2017

4th May – 9th September 2017 Read More »

Easter Holiday Opening Times

Easter Holiday Opening Times

Mon 10th April, 2017

We will be closed on the following days: Read More »

Towards the Light - A solo exhibition by Carole Baker

Towards the Light - A solo exhibition by Carole Baker

Mon 20th March, 2017

2nd March - 15th April 2017  Read More »

Loughborough Town Hall Events October 2017