Sock Christmas Art & Craft Fair

Sock Christmas Art & Craft Fair

Tell a friend:

25th November 2018

Venue: Sock Gallery

Our Christmas Art & Craft fair will be back for its second year! There will be a range of exciting stalls selling handmade products of the highest quality, from extremely talented makers. Whether looking for those last few gifts for Christmas or something special for you, don't miss out on our fabulously festive fair!

Stall holders are listed below:

Created by Sheilaanne

Crafty Fox Design

Yomojo - www.yomojo.co.uk

Make a Mark Jewellery - https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/makeamarkjewelleryuk

Scurry & Peck - https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ScurryandPeck

Fiona Kingdon Artist in Wood - www.fionakingdon.com

Waci Glass - www.waciglass.co.uk

Jacqui Grace - www.jacqui-grace.co.uk

Barry D Bulsara Printworks - www.barrydbulsara.com

Embroidered Landscapes by Anne Harrison - www.anneharrison.co.uk

Rod Shaw Art & Design - http://www.rod-shaw.co.uk

Helen Rhodes - www.helenrhodes.com

Maria Boyd - www.instagram.com/MariaBoydArt

Christina Kalkun - www.naturallytextile.co.uk

Barbara Bagley - www.barbarabagley.co.uk

Hello Nelly Jane - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/HelloNellyJane

Seed Home Designs - www.seedhomedesigns.com

Naomi Smith Illustrations - www.naomi-smith.com

Keebleart - www.keebleart.co.uk

Lynne Fox Ceramics - www.pinterest.co.uk/lynn457/lynn-fox-ceramics

Oddbods - www.oddbodsceramics.co.uk

Katie's Candles

Sew Serendipitous Handbags - www.facebook.com/SerendipityHandbags

Carole Holme - www.caroleholme.co.uk

David Salsbury - www.salsburyceramics.co.uk

Cabrelli Design - www.cabrellidesign.co.uk

Makers & Moon

Nancy Power Prints - www.nancypowerprints.com

Melbourne Soap Company - www.melbournesoapcompany.co.uk

The Paper Creative - www.thepapercreative.co.uk

Kyte Creative - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/kyteco

Shirley Rainbow - www.shirleyrainbow.co.uk

Loughborough Town Hall Events December 2018