Sock Fair

Tell a friend:

22nd March to 23rd March 2014 - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Venue: Sock Gallery

A range of quality arts, crafts, textiles, ceramics, jewellery, glass and homewares will be available for purchase in the Main Hall and Sock Gallery over the entire weekend! FREE ENTRY

SOCK...
A Celebration of Quality Artists and Makers. An Arts and Crafts Purchase and Commission Fair.
Leicestershire's Premier Art and Crafts fair is back and in its 6th Year!

Sock 2014
will take place on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd March 2014 in the Main Hall(situated on the ground floor) and in the Sock Gallery from 10am – 4pm both days. Entrance to the public is FREE

Free craft workshop for 4-16 year olds on Sunday 23rd March

Download a Sock Fair Brochure from here:
Sock Fair 2014 E Brochure (PDF Document, 1.4 Mb)

The exhibiting Artists and Makers for 2014 are :

Anna Michalska www.michalska.co.uk                                                         

Olivier Marc Thomas Leger  www.facebook.com/OlivierMarcThomasLeger

Steve Harrington-Simpson www.stevesimpson.co.uk                                         

 Vivienne Cawson www.viviennecawsonart.co.uk

Death By Tea  www.deathbytea.com                                                                  

 Michaela McMillan  www.axisweb.org/artist/michaelamcmillan

Liz Emery  www.lizemeryfelt.com                                                                        

Craig Fellows www.craigfellows.co.uk 

Jennifer Holsey  www.jenniferholsey.co.uk                                                          

Suzy Spellbound  www.suzyspellbound.com 

Delicut.co.uk  www.delicut.co.uk                                                                

1 off Handbags www.1-off-handbags.co.uk 

CDS Gallery & Studio  www.clairedaniellesherriff.com                                                

Amelia Kirk www.ameliakirk.com 

Anjo Designs www.anjodesigns.co.uk                                                                

Kate Holdsworth Designs www.kateholdsworth.co.uk 

elk Studio Glass  www.elkstudioglass.com                                                        

 NJW House of Glass www.njwhouseofglass.co.uk

Alison D'Oyley  www.alisondoyley.co.uk                                                            

Louise Wright Design  www.louisewrightdesign.com

Bill Allsopp Photography  www.billallsopp.co.uk                                            

Des Ong www.desong.co.uk

Nicola Taylor  www.nicolataylorphotographer.com                                                              

Lesley Nelson www.facebook.com/lesleynasonceramics

Charlotte Elizabeth Ceramics  www.alittlebitofloveliness.blogspot.co.uk                                 

Carl Gray www.carlgrayceramics.co.uk

David William Sampson  www.davidwilliamsampson.com                                           

Debbie Barber www.debbiebarber.co.uk

Ryan Quince Shaker Boxes www.ryanquinceshakerboxes.com                                         

Gill Tidgwell www.gilltidgwell.co.uk

Jo Sheppard www.josheppard.co.uk                                                                

Greg Harris www.greg-artist.com

Lucy Anne Harding www.lucyanneharding.co.uk                                                   

Terry Davies www.lens-scape.co.uk  

Helen Hallows www.helenhallows.com

It's nearly Sock Fair 2014! Our TSG Sock Man created by OddSox at The Sock Garden, has created a ceramic pot this year to celebrate!
                  

 

 

 

 

You may also like...

From Land to Sea

From Land to Sea

8th February to 16th June 2018

Inspirations

Inspirations

1st March to 14th April 2018

A Force of Nature

A Force of Nature

19th April to 9th June 2018

More Fairs >

Loughborough Town Hall Events February 2018